

DiaSorin S.p.A. Via Crescentino, snc - 13040 Saluggia (VC) Capitale Sociale Euro 55.903.257 i.v. Reg. delle Imprese di Vercelli n. 13144290155

PUBLICATION OF THE LISTS FOR THE RENEWAL OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THE BOARD OF STATUTORY AUDITORS

DiaSorin S.p.A. announces that on March 28th, 2013 IP Investimenti e Partecipazioni S.r.I., holding 24,043,454 ordinary shares equal to 43% of the share capital, filed the lists of candidates for the Board of Directors and the Board of Statutory Auditors, whose renewal is on the items of the agenda of the Ordinary Shareholders' Meeting called in Milan, Via Filodrammatici, 3, on April 22nd, 2013 at 3:00 p.m. (first call) and on April 24th, 2013 at 10:00 a.m. (second call).

The list of candidates for the Board of Directors here follows:

- 1) Gustavo Denegri
- 2) Antonio Boniolo
- 3) Carlo Rosa
- 4) Chen Menachem Even
- 5) Enrico Mario Amo
- 6) Michele Denegri
- 7) Gian Alberto Saporiti
- 8) Giuseppe Alessandria (independent)
- 9) Franco Moscetti (independent)
- 10) Maria Paola Landini (independent)
- 11) Roberta Somati (independent)
- 12) Eva Desana
- 13) Ezio Garibaldi

The list of candidates for the Board of Statutory Auditors here follows:

Statutory Auditors

- 1) Roberto Bracchetti
- 2) Andrea Caretti
- 3) Ottavia Alfano

Alternate Auditors

- 1) Bruno Marchina
- 2) Maria Carla Bottini

The documentation required under the current regulations, presented together with the above mentioned lists, is available to the public at the Company's registered seat and on the Company's website www.diasorin.com.

Furthermore, DiaSorin S.p.A. announces that no other list has been filed within the above mentioned legal deadline and therefore it has been published the relevant notice pursuant to Article 144-*octies*, Section 2, of Consob Regulation 11971/1999.

Despite the above notice, at the present date there are no further filing of lists for the Board of Statutory Auditors.